WADesk is a WhatsApp CRM for sales teams, billed per port (one port is one WhatsApp account): $300 a year for 5 ports on Pro, $1,099 a year for 10 on Max. Wassuply, a Windows app for warming up and running many WhatsApp numbers, is $397 once for unlimited numbers. WADesk suits team CRM work; Wassuply suits warm-up and outreach.
Free account. Windows 10 and 11.
Last updated October 24, 2026 · WADesk details checked from wadesk.io
WADesk describes itself as "an AI-powered WhatsApp CRM for B2B sales teams". It puts several WhatsApp accounts, customer profiles, tags, lead stages and follow-ups into one shared workspace, so a conversation keeps its history when a salesperson leaves or hands a lead over. Its homepage leans toward exporters and cross-border sales teams.
From its own pages, the main parts are:
It is actively maintained: the public release notes list version 1.1.50 on April 23, 2026, and they also show a "Smart Account Warming" feature inside WADesk going back to 2024. So if you have read elsewhere that WADesk has no warm-up at all, that is out of date.
WAWarmer is a dedicated WhatsApp warm-up tool from the same company, hosted at warmer.wadesk.io and linked from WADesk's site. It runs AI-generated, multi-turn chats between accounts in the background while you keep using them, and it offers three modes: self-warming on one device (they suggest it for 20 to 100 accounts), a multi-device network for teams, and an account pool mode with random matching in shared pools for 3 to 5 automated chats a day. Its blog adds that accounts are later exposed to a "real-user pool" and that each account gets its own fingerprint and IP. Its dashboard shows a health score and progress per account.
WAWarmer recommends a 7 to 15 day warm-up for new accounts. It has apps for Windows 10 and later and for Mac (Intel and Apple Silicon), and every plan starts with a 3-day free trial. For a warm-up-only comparison, see WAWarmer vs Wassuply.
A fair comparison starts here. If any of these are your main job, WADesk may be the better fit:
From WADesk's own pricing page and calculator at wadesk.io/pricing, as of October 2026. Prices are annual. WADesk says the final price depends on port count, volume discount and term, and that 100+ ports are quoted by sales.
| WADesk plan | Price shown | Ports | Main extras |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | Free | 2 | 100 lead-mining credits, 100 number checks, 10 bulk messages, 7 days of cloud chat history |
| Pro | $300 / year (about $5 per port per month) | From 5 | AI chatbot, unlimited bulk messaging and translation, team inbox, 30 days of history |
| Max | $550 / year (about $9.20 per port per month) | From 5 | Everything in Pro, plus shared lead pool, group marketing, risk controls, 90 days of history |
The calculator on the same page shows what larger teams pay. At 10 ports, Pro is $599 a year and Max is $1,099 a year. At 30 ports, Pro is $1,649 and Max is $2,999 a year. At 100 ports, Pro is $5,049 and Max is $8,949 a year. The per-port rate falls as you add ports, but the bill still grows with every number you connect, and it renews.
WAWarmer is priced separately and does not publish numbers: its plans are 10, 30, 50 and 100+ active ports (each with the same number of bonus offline ports) and every tier says "Contact Sales". For a full breakdown by team size, see our WADesk pricing guide with cost per port.
Every WADesk and WAWarmer cell comes from their own public pages (checked October 2026). "Not stated" means we could not find it on their site, not that it is missing.
| Feature | WADesk | WAWarmer | Wassuply |
|---|---|---|---|
| What it is | WhatsApp CRM for sales teams | WhatsApp warm-up tool | Windows app to warm up and run many WhatsApp numbers for outreach |
| Price shown | Free (2 ports), Pro $300/yr, Max $550/yr (from 5 ports) | Not published (contact sales) | $397 once, early-bird (regular $2,499) |
| Numbers included | 2 on Basic, 5 or more on Pro and Max | 10, 30, 50 or 100+ active ports | Unlimited |
| Billing | Annual, per port | Port plans (page mentions a "90-day cycle") | One-time lifetime licence; monthly plans coming soon |
| Free option | Yes Basic plan | Yes 3-day trial | Free app and account; warming and sending need a licence |
| Windows | Yes | Yes | Yes 10 and 11 |
| Mac | Yes | Yes | No not yet |
| Android app | Yes | Not stated | No |
| Account warm-up | Yes Smart Account Warming | Yes core product | Yes autopilot, inside your hours |
| Warm-up with other owners' numbers | Not stated | Yes "real-user pool", per their blog | Yes Warm-up Pods, public or private |
| Warm-up chats written by AI | Not stated | Yes | No 10 chat packs or your own lines |
| Own IP or proxy per number | Yes dedicated IP per port | Yes per their blog | Yes your proxies, leak-checked |
| Health or risk score per number | Not stated (keyword risk rules on Max) | Yes health score | Yes live 0-100 ban-risk score |
| Auto slow-down on risk | Not stated | Not stated | Yes slows at 60, pauses at 80 |
| Bulk messaging | Yes 10 on Basic, unlimited on paid | Not stated | Yes 30-90 s gaps, batches of 10 |
| AI with your own API key | Not stated | Not stated | Yes Claude, ChatGPT or DeepSeek |
| AI voice notes | Not stated | Not stated | Yes with your ElevenLabs key |
| Lead mining and number checks | Yes | Not stated | Coming soon |
| Ban appeal scripts | Not stated | Not stated | Yes 50 scripts in the app |
| Where your data lives | Cloud chat sync (7, 30 or 90 days by plan) plus local backup | Not stated | Campaigns, contacts and history stay on your PC |
Sources: wadesk.io/pricing, wadesk.io/download, wadesk.io/release-notes, warmer.wadesk.io, warmer.wadesk.io/pricing, warmer.wadesk.io/download and warmer.wadesk.io/blog/whatsapp-account-warm-up, all checked October 24, 2026.
Wassuply is not a CRM for a sales floor. It is built for one job: getting many WhatsApp numbers warm and sending cold outreach without the habits that get numbers banned.
The lifetime licence covers unlimited numbers (ports), every feature and all future updates for $397 once during early access. Adding your 11th or 50th number costs nothing extra.
Your numbers chat on autopilot with rotating pairs and random 30-120 second gaps. Pods add real two-way chats with other Wassuply users' numbers, on different IPs and in different countries.
Reads each number's age and history and gives a plan: days to warm, safe daily limit and first campaign size. A live 0-100 score drives Smart Send, which (when switched on) slows at 60 and pauses at 80.
Connect Claude, ChatGPT or DeepSeek. AI writes a personalised first message per contact, turns a message into spintax and improves drafts. You pay the provider directly, with no markup.
Random 30-90 second gaps, batches of 10, 1-5 minute breaks, blackout hours and daily caps. A panic button stops everything at once.
Every number runs side by side with its own session, fingerprint and optional proxy, so you never log out to switch. Your campaigns and contacts stay on your PC. The trade-off: no Mac yet.
One honest difference on warm-up: WAWarmer uses AI to write its warm-up chats. Wassuply's warm-up chats are not AI-written; they come from 10 built-in chat packs or your own lines, and the same sender never repeats a line. The AI in Wassuply is for outreach messages. Read how the Wassuply WhatsApp warmer works or the day-by-day warm-up timeline for the detail.
WADesk totals assume you renew at today's listed annual price (WADesk may offer longer-term discounts through sales). Wassuply's lifetime price does not renew.
| Option | Year 1 | 2 years | 3 years |
|---|---|---|---|
| WADesk Pro, 10 ports | $599 | $1,198 | $1,797 |
| WADesk Max, 10 ports | $1,099 | $2,198 | $3,297 |
| WADesk Pro, 30 ports | $1,649 | $3,298 | $4,947 |
| WADesk Max, 30 ports | $2,999 | $5,998 | $8,997 |
| Wassuply lifetime, unlimited numbers (early-bird) | $397 | $397 | $397 |
| Wassuply lifetime at the regular price | $2,499 | $2,499 | $2,499 |
This is not a like-for-like product comparison: WADesk Pro and Max include CRM, lead mining and translation that Wassuply does not focus on. It does show how the pricing models diverge. Per-port pricing suits a small, stable team. A one-time, unlimited licence suits anyone who adds numbers often, which is normal in outreach where you warm new numbers ahead of need. Wassuply's monthly plans are coming soon (Starter, 5 ports, $7 a month; Unlimited, $37 a month). See Wassuply pricing for the current offer.
Whichever you pick, no tool can honestly promise you'll never be banned. Wassuply removes what gets numbers banned; the rules themselves are in our guide to avoiding a WhatsApp ban, and you can practise them in the free Ban Arcade.
Plan the move before your WADesk renewal date. Most of the work is moving your contact list and letting numbers settle in.
Export your contacts from WADesk. WADesk exports contacts and chat history to Excel or CSV. Its pricing page lists local backup export on Pro and Max; on Basic the backup is view only.
Format one CSV. Use the columns phone, name, custom1, custom2, with full international numbers. Our guide to sending WhatsApp messages from a CSV shows the layout.
Install Wassuply on Windows 10 or 11. Create a free account, download the app from the customer portal and activate your licence to unlock warming and sending.
Connect each number by QR code. Log the number out of WADesk when you are done with it there, then scan it in Wassuply. Each number gets its own isolated session and fingerprint; assign one of your own proxies per number if you use them.
Let Health & Risk plan each number. It reads age and history and sets days to warm, a safe daily limit and a first campaign size. Brand-new numbers warm for at least 15 days, 30 recommended.
Import the CSV and launch small. Write the message with merge fields like {name} and spintax, then start with the first campaign size Health & Risk suggests.
On WADesk's own pricing calculator (checked October 2026), 10 ports cost $599 a year on Pro and $1,099 a year on Max. One port is one WhatsApp account. Basic is free with 2 ports and tight usage limits.
WADesk defines a port as a slot for one WhatsApp account. Ports are shared across your team, and WADesk prices its paid plans by the number of ports, starting at 5.
Yes. WADesk's release notes describe a Smart Account Warming feature in the app, and the same company runs WAWarmer at warmer.wadesk.io, a separate warm-up tool sold in port plans with a 3-day free trial.
WAWarmer does not publish prices. Its pricing page lists Starter (10 ports), Professional (30), Business (50) and Enterprise (100+) plans, each with a Contact Sales button, plus a 3-day free trial.
Yes. WADesk's download page offers Windows 10 and 11 (64-bit), macOS for Apple Silicon and Intel, and an Android app. Wassuply is Windows only today (Windows 10 and 11), so Mac users should look at WADesk or wait.
Wassuply's app and account are free to download, but warming and sending need an active licence, so it is not a free warmer. WADesk's own Basic plan is free with 2 ports, 10 bulk messages and 100 lead-mining credits.
For outreach across many numbers, usually yes. Wassuply's early-bird lifetime licence is $397 once for unlimited numbers, while WADesk Max is $1,099 a year for 10 ports. WADesk also includes CRM tools Wassuply does not focus on, so compare the jobs you need done.
No. WADesk and WAWarmer are trademarks of their owners. Wassuply is not affiliated with them. Details on this page were checked in October 2026 from their public pages.
Wassuply: warm-up, Warm-up Pods, Health & Risk and AI outreach in one Windows app, with unlimited numbers on the lifetime licence.
WADesk and WAWarmer are trademarks of their owners. Wassuply is not affiliated with them. Details checked October 2026 from their public pages.